Scrivener for iOS in 2015?

They first started talking about an iOS release for late 2011. I bought my iPad (and keyboard mount) in anticipation of its release in mid-2014. The iPad still has its uses for me, but as a writing tool, it still waits. And it still waits because I don’t like writing stuff in a bunch of different programs, in different parts of the hard disk, format issues between different programs, etc, etc, etc.

Then again, I still don’t like writing on a computer (yes, I still whine about it!) but I don’t see us going back to the typewriter so…

Still the best writing package out there (for Mac, I haven’t touched a PC since ’05). But let’s get it out there! I want that mobility!

2 responses to “Scrivener for iOS in 2015?

Leave a Reply

