Where is Luke Skywalker Two and Medical Exams

I got three search engine hits for this site today titled “Where is Luke Skywalker?”

Seems I had my finger on some issue the other day. If you think about it, the fact that my insignificant (rebellion – couldn’t help it) site got three hits means there were a lot of geeks out there wondering the same thing I was.

And, no, I had nothing more interesting to say than this insignificant (don’t do it) observation!

So, I’ve been knee deep in medical stuff for the last eight months or so. Each time I study some pathology somewhere along the line “they” invariably recommend that people > some age should get examined for X every 1 – such years. We would spend long long lives by this method – in a doctors office because we wouldn’t be doing anything else.

2 responses to “Where is Luke Skywalker Two and Medical Exams

Leave a Reply

